Fresh air, morning sun, majestic mountains … What is missing for a complete picture of a perfect morning? That is right it is yoga!

Rest in “Voevodyno” is one of the most enjoyable and effective ways to restore inner harmony. Stress, urban bustle, daily routine and other factors constantly bring imbalance into our lives. Therefore, to restore yourself completely not only physical but also spiritual rest is necessary.

And in everyday life, we often lack of time. In the morning we hurry to work and in the evening we feel too exhausted. How can we do yoga? But in “Voevodyno” you will have the perfect opportunity to spend the morning the way you dreamed: the morning sun, the amazingly beautiful Schenborn park and yoga.

Classes for our guests are conducted by a professional trainer. Even if you have never practiced yoga, he will help you to master the basic asanas and breathing techniques. The specialist will be able to control that you correctly do the exercises and receive maximum benefit from them. And those for whom morning yoga is a usual activity will definitely appreciate the opportunity to practice it in such a unique setting.

All you need in class is mat and a positive attitude. The first we provide,and the second you definitely need to take with you.

Свежий воздух, утреннее солнце, величественные горы… Чего не хватает для полной картины идеального утра? Правильно, йоги!

Отдых в “Воеводино” – это один из самых приятных и действенных способов восстановить внутреннюю гармонию. Стрессы, городская суета, быт и другие факторы постоянно привносят в нашу жизнь дисбаланс. Поэтому чтобы восстановить себя в полной мере нужен не только физический, но и душевный отдых.

А в повседневной жизни на него зачастую не хватает времени. Утром мы спешим на работу, а вечером – чувствуем себя слишком уставшими. Какая уж тут йога? Но в “Воеводино” у вас будет идеальная возможность провести утро так, как вы мечтали: утреннее солнца, удивительно красивый парк Шенборна и йога.

Занятия для наших гостей проводит профессиональный тренер. Даже если вы никогда не занимались йогой, он поможет вам освоить базовые асаны и техники дыхания. Специалист сможет проконтролировать, чтобы вы правильно выполняли упражнения и получили от них максимум пользы. А те, для кого утренняя йога – занятие привычное, точно оценят возможность заниматься ею в такой уникальной обстановке.

Все, что вам понадобится на занятиях – коврики и положительный настрой. Первое мы предоставляем, а второе вам обязательно нужно взять с собой.