New features of the SPA center

Ask about details and book services by telephone:
+38 (050) 372 61 49

Work hours:
from 10:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

be surprised

“Voevodyno” is not only a comfortable, but also a modern resort in the Carpathians. We are constantly evolving and keeping on top of things in the world of cosmetology, to please you, our dear guests.

Therefore, rest in the Carpathians is always unique and gives new sensations. Our cosmetologists regularly improve their qualifications and introduce the acquired knowledge into their work, to provide you with high quality services. It is our duty as the best SPA in the Carpathians!

Massage Sahara Dream

Sahara Dream is a massage that originates from a long-standing Berber tradition.

During this massage, you will leave behind all worries, lose track of time and get the unique feelings. And the sounds of the oriental instruments along with aromas of essential oils will help to feel real relaxation.

The Sahara Dream “Voevodyno” massage is carried out

First, soap peeling is carried out with a natural luffah shower puff and aromatic oils. Then you take a shower. Afterwards, the massage therapist massages the body using a special technique: loosening up joints, stretching the muscles and accelerating the lymph.

With a help of Sahara Dream massage, you will get rid of muscle tension, clean your skin and get it ready for climate changes. This procedure also gives an exfoliating effect. And the most pleasant thing is that you completely reboot your mind.

Ask about details and book services by telephone:
+38 (050) 372 61 49

Work hours:
from 10:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

WHAT TO DO IN VOEVODYNO

Only positive emotions and outdoor activities

«Воеводино» – это не только комфортный, но и современный курорт в Карпатах. Мы постоянно развиваемся и держим руку на пульсе новинок в мире косметологии, чтобы порадовать ими вас, наши дорогие гости.

Поэтому отдых в Карпатах всегда уникален и дарит новые ощущения. Наши косметологи регулярно повышают квалификацию и внедряют полученные знания в свою работу. И все это для того, чтобы предоставлять вам только услуги высокого качества. Это наш долг, как лучшего СПА в Карпатах!

Массаж Sahara Dream

Sahara Dream – массаж, который берет свое начало из давней берберской традиции.

Во время него вы забудете о всех заботах, потеряете счет времени и получите уникальные ощущения. А звуки восточных инструментов и ароматы эфирных масел помогут почувствовать настоящий релакс.

Как проходит массаж Sahara Dream «Воеводино»

Сначала проводят мыльный пилинг с использованием аромамасел и натуральной мочалки из люффы. Затем вы принимаете душ. После этого мастер массирует тело с помощью особой методики: разминает суставы, растягивает мышцы и разгоняет лимфу.

С помощью массажа Sahara Dream вы избавитесь от напряжения в мышцах, очистите кожу и сделаете её подготовленной к переменам климата. Также эта процедура дарит отшелушивающий эффект. И самое приятное – вы полностью перезагрузите свой разум.