Rest in Zakarpattia is great for a vacation or a small weekend. And nothing can spoil it! Unless a broken nail that betrayed at the most unnecessary moment.

We offer you a full range of services for hands and nails so that such trifles do not distract you from the pleasure of staying in Voevodyno.

All manicure and pedicure types are available in our SPA center: hardware and classic, with a conventional or gel-varnish coating. For young guests our masters make a children’s manicure. We use materials from the best manufacturers. Tools undergo a full cycle of treatment and disinfection according to all sanitation rules.

But as the best SPA in the Carpathians, we are used to exceeding all expectations. Hand care is not limited to manicure. Here you can treat yourself to unusual procedures that will give you not only the perfect skin, but also a lot of emotions.

Paraffin therapy for hands and feet has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect. After one procedure, the skin is significantly moistened; redness and wrinkles become less noticeable. Paraffin therapy has not only cosmetology, but also therapeutic effect, improving the condition of the musculoskeletal system in people suffering from arthritis and arthrosis.

Отдых в Закарпатье – прекрасный сценарий для отпуска или маленького уик-энда. И ничто не может его омрачить! Разве что сломанный ноготь, который предательски подводит в самый ненужный момент.

Чтобы такие мелочи не отвлекали вас от удовольствия пребывания в «Воеводино», мы предлагаем вам полный спектр услуг для рук и ногтей.
В нашем СПА-центре предоставляются все виды маникюра и педикюра: аппаратный и классический, с покрытием обычным или гель-лаком. Для юных гостей «Воеводино» наши мастера делают детский маникюр. В работе мы используем материалы от лучших производителей. Инструменты проходят полный цикл обработки и дезинфекции по всем правилам санитарии.

Но как лучший СПА в Карпатах, мы привыкли превосходить все ожидания. Уход за руками у нас не ограничивается маникюром. У нас вы можете побаловать себя необычными процедурами, которые подарят вам не только идеальную кожу, но и массу эмоций.

Парафинотерапия для рук и ног обладает противовоспалительным и обезболивающим эффектом. Уже после одной процедуры кожа заметно увлажняется, покраснения и морщины становятся менее заметны. Парафинотерапия имеет не только косметологический, но и лечебный эффект, улучшая состояние опорно-двигательной системы у людей, страдающих артритом и артрозом.