You can always argue about which season in the Carpathians the most beautiful is. In the summer, when everything sinks in greenery? Or in the winter, when the mountains are covered with a white blanket? But the majority will surely say: that the fall is the most amazing season of the year! Comparable to the large industrial cities, where the dirty air contributed to the change of seasons, this period in Carpathians can still be called-a gold one. It seems that every possible shade of autumn is in the Carpathians nature.

You should definitely see it with your own eyes, because not a single photo will give you the feeling of crystal clear air, the taste of natural farm products and inner harmony with nature. And all this beauty is waiting for you in “Voevodyno” — a place where the dreams of perfect rest come true.

So what is waiting for you here?

Walking in ecologically clean area

In addition to the fire and water, you can endlessly look at the Carpathian forest in autumn. Of course, it is better to go for a walk in the depth of the forest, gather herbs and mushrooms for the winter and just enjoy the cleanest air in the entire region. Such walks will be absolutely safe for you thanks to the specially designed routes of different difficulty levels. All of them are marked, equipped with parking and sources of drinking water.

The opportunity to make every day a perfect day

How would you spend your days, if you did not work or did not do household chores and other everyday moments? You would probably do the things that bring you pleasure without waiting for the weekend or holiday. Since you are here we take care of your comfort. All you need is just enjoy your vacation and spend your time with pleasure. Ride bicycles, go horse riding in the mountains, spend the day fishing, learn how to play petanque or mini golf. And all this without any scruples of conscience and thoughts about urgent matters!

A dose of adrenaline and a portion of relaxation you can get here

When these two types of recreation change you can get much more pleasure from them! Therefore, we are pleased to invite you to conquer all the paths of our rope park, which is located in the shade of ancient trees above the bubbling mountain streams. After that you will be ready to see our main extreme place — the longest ZIP-Line in Ukraine! It is 800 meters of spectacular flight up to 30 meters above the ground. Wow!

Of course, after such a dose of adrenaline you need to relax. We believe that for this purpose, mankind has not invented anything better than baths and vats. You will relax, enjoy and get benefit for your health. And you will even get for a while into the warm summer days that we miss so much in the fall.

Opportunity to have your time

We are absolutely sure that self-care is not the overloading of your body with diets and excessive activity, but the love for your body. You can manifest it with the help of procedures that will bring your body health, beauty and relaxation.

In the fall, we recommend you to take “warm” procedures, such as stone therapy, massage with warm aroma candles or massage “Recuperation of buckwheat”. They have a beneficial effect on health: they improve the quality of the skin, relieve muscle clamps and reduce the headaches and insomnia. And the most important thing is that after visiting a massage room, you will not remember the stress, tension and autumn depression.

If you have already missed the sea, you will be pleased with seaweed wrapping. The procedure helps to cleanse the body of slag and toxins and start the natural metabolism. And if you want true Carpathian spa procedures, then detox wrap with peat will win your heart forever! This procedure get rids of puffiness and lymphostasis, starts the metabolism and cleanses the skin.

Acquaintance with Carpathians

We want our guests to have the opportunity to see the most beautiful corners of Carpathians. Being just a few dozen kilometers from Uzhgorod and not to visit the famous Palanok castle is simply unacceptable! If you wish, you can go to a new excursion that we organize almost every day of the week. You will walk along the old streets of Uzhgorod, visit the legendary castles of Transcarpathia, spend an unforgettable spa day in Kosino and visit the good farmer.

Have a lot of fun for the whole family

Holiday is valuable because we can devote all our time to close people. Therefore, almost all types of leisure in “Voevodyno” are designed in such a way that all generations of one family can spend time together and everyone is equally interested in suggested activity. What can you do with the whole family? Solve secrets in the quest room, learn to ride, walk in the mountains, swim in the pools and even visit the SPA center. Here you get a special “children’s menu” with procedures that are useful for a growing body.

Kids love our Art Club. Here everyone can show their creative abilities, learn something new, improve communication skills and find friends.

Come to “Voevodyno”, your perfect vacation is already waiting for you!

Можно вечно спорить о том, в какой сезон Карпаты самые красивые. Летом, когда все покрыто зеленью? Или зимой, когда горы укрываются белым одеялом? Но большинство уверенно ответит: осенью! В отличии от крупных промышленных городов, где грязный воздух внес свою лепту в смену сезонов, в Закарпатье эту пору все еще можно назвать золотой. Кажется, нет оттенка, которым природа не разукрасила деревья на этих высоких горах.

Вы обязательно должны увидеть это собственными глазами, ведь ни одно фото не подарит вам ощущение кристально чистого воздуха, вкуса натуральных фермерских продуктов и внутренней гармонии от единения с природой. И все это ждет вас в “Воеводино” осенью – месте, где мечты об идеальном отдыхе воплощаются в реальность.

Что вас ждет в Воеводино?

Прогулки в экологически чистой местности

Кроме огня и воды, бесконечно можно смотреть на карпатский лес осенью. Конечно же, лучше всего отправиться на прогулку в самую чащу, собрать трав и грибов на зиму, да и просто насладиться самым чистым воздухом во всем регионе. Такие прогулки будут для вас абсолютно безопасными благодаря специально разработанным маршрутам разного уровня сложности. Все они размечены, оборудованы стоянками и источниками питьевой воды.

Все оттенки желтого, оранжевого и красного можно увидеть не только в окружающих «Воеводино» лесах, но и в нашем любимом парке Шенборна. Прогуливаясь по широким аллеям вдоль озерной глади или проходя по одному из 12 мостиков, вы почувствуете себя настоящим австрийским вельможей 18-го века. Кельтский сад, действующая водяная мельница, скульптуры и безупречный ландшафт – все это столь красиво, что кажется нереальным.

Возможность сделать каждый день идеальным

Как бы вы проводили свои дни, если бы не работа, домашние хлопоты и прочие бытовые моменты? Наверное, делали то, что приносит вам удовольствие, не дожидаясь для этого выходных или праздников. И так как все заботы о вашем комфорте мы берем на себя, вы можете просто наслаждаться отдыхом и проводить время с удовольствием. Катайтесь на велосипедах, отправляйтесь в горы на конную прогулку, проведите день за рыбалкой. И все это без всяких зазрений совести и мыслях о неотложных делах!

Доза адреналина и порция релакса

Когда эти два вида отдыха чередуются, удовольствия от них можно получить в разы больше! Поэтому с радостью приглашаем вас покорить все тропы нашего веревочного парка, который расположился в тени вековых деревьев над бурлящими горными ручьями. После этого вы будете готовы увидеть нашу главную экстремальную изюминку – самый длинный в Украине ZIP-Line! 800 метров захватывающего полета на высоте до 30 метров над землей. Ух!

Конечно же, после такой дозы адреналина нужно хорошенько расслабиться. Мы считаем, что для этой цели человечество не придумало ничего лучше, чем бани и чаны. Вы расслабитесь, получите удовольствие и пользу для своего здоровья. И даже снова ненадолго вернетесь в теплые летние деньки, за которыми мы так скучаем осенью в Карпатах.

Возможность уделить время уходу за собой

Мы абсолютно убеждены, что уход за собой – это не изнурение своего организма диетами и чрезмерной активностью, а любовь к своему телу. Проявить её можно при помощи процедур, которые принесут вашему организму здоровье, красоту и расслабление.

Осенью на Закарпатье мы рекомендуем подарить себе “теплые” процедуры, такие как стоун терапия, массаж с теплой арома-свечей или массаж “Восстановление сил гречкой”. Они благотворно влияют на состояние здоровья: улучшают качество кожи, снимают зажимы с мышц, избавляют от головных болей и бессонницы. А главное – после посещения массажного кабинета вы не вспомните о стрессах, напряжении и осенней депрессии.

Если вы уже успели соскучиться по морю, вас очень порадует обертывание на основе морских водорослей. Процедура помогает очистить тело от шлаков и токсинов, запускает природный метаболизм. А если вы хотите истинно карпатских СПА-процедур, то детокс-обертывание с торфом покорит ваше сердце навсегда! Эта процедура избавляет от отечности и лимфостаза, запускает обмен веществ и очищает кожу.

Знакомство с Закарпатьем

Мы хотим, чтобы наши гости имели возможность увидеть самые красивые уголки Закарпатья осенью. Согласитесь, быть всего в нескольких десятках километрах от Ужгорода и не посетить знаменитый замок Паланок просто недопустимо! При желании вы можете чуть ли не каждый день недели отправляться в новую экскурсию, которую мы организовываем. Вы прогуляетесь по старым улочкам Ужгорода, посетите легендарные замки Закарпатья, проведете незабываемый СПА-день в  Косино и зайдете в гости к доброму фермеру.

Десятки развлечений для всей семьи

Отпуск ценен тем, что мы можем посвятить все свое время близким людям. Поэтому почти все виды досуга в “Воеводино” на Закарпатье разработаны таким образом, чтобы все поколения одной семьи могли проводить время вместе, и всем было одинаково интересно. Чем можно заняться всей семьей? Разгадывать тайны в квест-комнате, учиться кататься верхом, гулять в горах, плавать в бассейнах и даже посещать СПА-центр. В нем есть специальное “детское меню” с процедурами, полезными для растущего организма.

Но особенно малыши любят наш Арт-клуб. Здесь каждый может проявить свои творческие способности, научиться чему-то новому, улучшить навыки коммуникации и найти друзей.

Приезжайте в “Воеводино” осенью, ваш идеальный отдых уже ждет вас!