For our guests – only the most useful!

We are absolutely sure that food should not only be tasty and beautiful. The food that we eat should be safe and useful. That is why only high-quality local products from trusted farmers get to “Voevodyno” restaurants.

But in order to call “Voevodyno” rightfully the best resort in Transcarpathia, it should be constantly improved. Now we do not just deliver delicacies from the best local producers. We grow the products from which we prepare delicious dishes for our guests.

In the spring, a small greenhouse was built on the territory of “Voevodyno” where we planted vegetables, greenery and herbs. Delicate rosemary, fragrant basil and thyme, refreshing mint — these and many other products now get on the table as fresh as possible, retaining all their benefits. At the same time, they grow in the most ecologically clean region of Transcarpathia, receiving only benefit from the environment.

“Voevodyno” is not just a place to relax. This is a full-fledged eco-resort where you can improve your health both physically and mentally. But also you can gain the right eating habits that can serve as the start of a new, healthy life.

Для наших гостей – только все самое полезное!

Мы абсолютно уверены, что еда должна быть не только вкусной и красивой. То, что мы едим, должно быть безопасным и полезным. Именно поэтому в рестораны “Воеводино” попадают только качественные локальные продукты от проверенных фермеров.

Но чтобы по праву называть себя лучшим курортом Закарпатья нужно постоянно совершенствоваться. Теперь мы не просто поставляем деликатесы от лучших местных производителей. Мы сами выращиваем продукты, из которых готовим вкуснейшие блюда для наших гостей.

Весной на территории “Воеводино” была построена небольшая теплица, где мы посадили овощи, зелень и травы. Нежный розмарин, ароматный базилик, душистый тимьян, освежающая мята – эти и многие другие продукты теперь попадают на стол максимально свежими, сохраняя всю свою пользу. При этом они растут в самом экологически чистом районе Закарпатья, получая от окружающей среды только пользу.

“Воеводино” – это не просто место для отдыха. Это полноценный эко-курорт, где вы можете оздоровиться и физически, и душевно. А еще – обрести правильные пищевые привычки, которые могут послужить стартом новой, здоровой жизни.