Terms and coditions:

  1. For participating you must fill out online form on website and indicate your name and e-mail address.
  2. By filling out the form the participant shares his consent to receive electronic letters from Voevodyno Resort.
  3. E-mail owners participate in the weekend draw — 2 nights at Voevodyno Resort for two guests in Standard room with breakfast.
  4. The drawing is held on the last working day of each calendar quarter (+ / — 5 days). The draw is attended by visitors to the site who left their data for the previous 3 months (calendar quarter) before the date of the draw.The draw is attended by visitors to the site, who left their data for the previous 3 months (calendar quarter) before the date of the draw.
  5. One e-mail can take part in the draw of the weekend no more than once during the whole time of the promotion.
  6. The drawing of the weekend is carried out using the service random.org. The results of the draw will be published on the resort’s official facebook page. The winner of the draw will be informed via e-mail, which was indicated in online form in resort website.
  7. All additional costs associated with the weekend at the resort (moving to the resort and back, lunches, dinners, additional food, other resort services), the winner of the drawing pays for itself.

Условия участия в акции «E-mail в обмен на викенд»

  1. Для участия в акции необходимо заполнить форму на сайте курорта и указать свое имя и электронный адрес (email).
  2. Заполнив форму на сайте курорта, участник акции дает свое согласие на получение электронных писем от курорта «Воеводино».
  3. Владельцы электронных адресов участвуют в розыгрыше викенда – 2 ночи на курорте «Воеводино» для двух гостей в номере «Стандарт» с завтраками.
  4. Розыгрыш проводится в последний рабочий день каждого календарного квартала (+/- 5 дней). В розыгрыше принимают участие посетители сайта, которые оставили свои данные в течение 3 предыдущих месяцев (календарный квартал) до даты проведения розыгрыша.
  5. Один электронный адрес участника акции может принять участие в розыгрыше викенда не более одного раза за все время проведения акции.
  6. Розыгрыш викенда проводится с помощью сервиса random.org. Результаты розыгрыша будут опубликованы на официальной странице курорта в facebook. Победитель розыгрыша будет проинформирован посредством электронной почты, которая была указана в специальной форме на сайте.
  7. Все дополнительные расходы, связанные с проведением викенда на курорте (переезд на курорт и обратно, обеды, ужины, дополнительное питание, прочие услуги курорта), победитель розыгрыша оплачивает самостоятельно.