Comfortable rest begins with a convenient transfer. We want your vacation in “Voevodyno” to be just pleasure, so we developed convenient routes from all places of Ukraine.

Our resort is located in the village Turya Paseka Perechyn district Transcarpathian region (GPS coordinates: 48.662901, 22.643438). You can get there by different types of transport:

By car

It will take about 8 hours to get there from Kiev, from Lviv — 4 hours and from Uzhgorod — only 40 minutes. On the last sections of the route we recommend you to go through Mukachevo and Uzhgorod. You can learn about the route here.

By train

The nearest railway stations are in Uzhgorod, Perechin and Svalyava. Trains from all over Ukraine run here, so there is an opportunity to choose from several options. We recommend you to organize the trip in such a way as to arrive in “Voevodyno” by the time of check-in (2.00p.m.) or earlier. For example, a train from Kiev (235k) arrives in Uzhgorod at 11.59. a.m. Taking into consideration the transfer and the time of registration you can immediately move into your room.
For European guests, the Budapest-Mukachevo and Kosice-Mukachevo trains will be suitable.

By plane

The nearest European airports are located in Budapest and Kosice, the Ukrainian airports are in Lviv and Uzhgorod. In summer, Kiev-Uzhgorod flight is available. You can arrive to Lviv in other seasons by plane.

Transfer to “Voevodyno”

You should not worry about different timelines of various types of transport. Our comfortable cars can meet you in Lviv, Uzhgorod, Mukachevo, Svalyava or Perechin. A car can be suitable both for a family (up to 4 people) and a large company (up to 18 people).

Комфортный отдых начинается с удобного трансфера. Мы хотим, чтобы ваш отдых в “Воеводино” был именно таким, поэтому разработали удобные маршруты из всех точек Украины.

Наш курорт находится в поселке Турья Пасека Перечинского района Закарпатской области (GPS координаты: 48.662901, 22.643438). Приехать к нам можно разными видами транспорта.

На авто

Дорога из Киева займет около 8 часов, из Львова – 4 часа, а из Ужгорода – всего лишь 40 минут. На последних участках пути советуем ехать через Мукачево и Ужгород. С маршрутом вы можете ознакомиться здесь.

На поезде

Ближайшие к нам железнодорожные станции – Ужгород, Перечин и Свалява. Сюда курсируют поезда со всех уголков Украины, поэтому есть возможность выбрать из нескольких вариантов. Мы рекомендуем организовывать поездку так, чтобы прибывать в “Воеводино” к времени заселения (14.00) или раньше. Например, поезд из Киева (235к) прибывает в Ужгород в 11.59. С учетом трансфера и времени на регистрацию, вы сразу же сможете заселиться в свой номер.

Для европейских гостей будут удобны поезда Будапешт-Мукачево и Кошице-Мукачево.

На самолете

Ближайшие европейские аэропорты расположены в Будапеште и Кошице, украинские – во Львове и Ужгороде. В летний период доступен авиарейс Киев-Ужгород. В другие сезоны на самолете можно долететь до Львова.

Трансфер до “Воеводино”

Вы можете не беспокоиться о несовпадении графиков разных видов транспорта. Наши комфортабельные автомобили могут встретить вас во Львове, Ужгороде, Мукачево, Сваляве или Перечине. Авто может быть рассчитано как на семью (до 4 человек), так и на большую компанию (до 18 человек).